mdex Partner Program

for system houses as well as device and system manufacturers

mdex mobile.LAN-Paket
mdex Management Portal

Our technology is designed for the secure networking of devices, machines and systems via mobile network, satellite and DSL. The mdex service range encompasses all network components such as routers, SIM cards, IP-services and data encryption. This allows us to provide our customers with high-availability and high-reliability communications solutions. Digitisation often begins with an mdex solution.

Surveillance or remote control of systems?

mdex has the right business model for your company’s needs

1. Consultancy and Trial

Together we will develop a communication concept and the right solution, offering added value and benefits for your customers.

Then you can test out the solution assembled for a 90 day-period.

2. Decision

Solution Partners

As a solution partner you have exciting products and solutions that you can extend through integration of the mdex platform. Thanks to the linking, remote reading and control of your systems you can offer your customers added value, position additional services and generated cost advantages. A jointly developed solution offers this basis for this.

Simple – without obligation – win-win.

Resellers

As a reseller you have a wide customer base and an idea that you want to implement with mdex. There is a market, a target figure and you actively seek customer contact. Then we support you on particularly favourable terms.

3. Success

We put these concepts to practice together in the spirit of partnership – pragmatic, successful and constructive cooperation.

mdex Partners (excerpt)

mdex Consultancy – individual & effective

Come and chat to us about:

  • access options for your devices and systems
  • the ideal SIM card tariff for you
  • choosing the right mdex components

Give us a call:

+49 4109 555-444

Send us an e-mail:

sales@mdex.de

mdex Partnerprogramm

für Systemhäuser, Geräte- und Anlagenhersteller

mdex mobile.LAN-Paket
mdex Management Portal

Mit unseren Technologien vernetzen wir Geräte, Maschinen und Anlagen sicher über Mobilfunk, Satellit und DSL. Das mdex Leistungsspektrum umfasst sämtliche Netzwerkkomponenten wie Router, SIM Karten, IP-Dienste und Datenverschlüsselung.  Denn so sind wir in der Lage hochverfügbare und hochsichere Kommunikationslösungen für unsere Kunden bereit zu stellen. Digitalisierung beginnt so oft mit einer mdex Lösung.

Anlagen überwachen oder fernsteuern?

mdex bietet das passende Geschäftsmodell

1. Beratung und Test

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Kommunikationskonzept, arbeiten die Lösung aus und bieten so Mehrwerte und Nutzen für Ihre Kunden.

Sie können die erstellte Lösung bis zu 90 Tage in Ruhe testen.

2. Entscheidung

Lösungspartner

Als Lösungspartner haben Sie spannende Produkte und Lösungen, die Sie durch die Integration der mdex Plattform erweitern können. Durch die Vernetzung, die Fernauslese und Steuerung Ihrer Systeme können Sie Ihren Kunden einen Mehrwert bieten, zusätzliche Services positionieren und Kostenvorteile generieren. Die gemeinsam ausgearbeitete Lösung bietet dafür die Grundlage.

Einfach – ohne Verpflichtung – Win-Win.

Wiederverkäufer

Als Wiederverkäufer haben Sie eine breite Kundenbasis und eine Idee, die Sie mit mdex umsetzen wollen. Es gibt einen Markt, eine Zielgröße und Sie nehmen aktiv Kontakt zu Kunden auf. Dann unterstützen wir Sie mit besonders guten Konditionen.

3. Erfolg

Gemeinsam und partnerschaftlich setzen wir die Konzepte um.
Pragmatisch, erfolgreich, konstruktiv und im Dialog.

mdex Partner (Auszug)

mdex Beratung – persönlich & kompetent

Wir reden mit Ihnen über:

  • Zugriffsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Geräte und Anlagen
  • Ihren optimalen SIM-Kartentarif
  • Wahl der passenden mdex Komponenten

Rufen Sie uns an:

04109 555-444

Schreiben Sie uns:

frage@mdex.de